ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

2011 Holidays recognized by RIPTA

December 31, 2020

New Years Day – Saturday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Victory Day – Monday, August 8
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25