ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

2020 Authority Board Meeting Schedule

2020 Authority Board Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – CANCELLED
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 (10am start) – Board Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020

All meetings are held at 1:30 pm at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted.

Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions.  Thank you.

To receive information on upcoming Authority Board meetings, agendas, and to read meeting minutes, please go to the Secretary of State Website http://sos.ri.gov or to www.ripta.com/BoardMeetings.

View Archived Board Meetings